

PAST EDITORS IN CHIEF OF THE NIGERIAN JOURNAL OF PHARMACY

2020 – 2023	Pharm. (Dr.) Margaret ILOMUANYA Department of Pharm. & Pharm Tech Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	
2017-2020	Pharm. Tosin Adeyemi MAW Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy and Bio- Pharmacy Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	
2014 - 2017	Pharm. (Prof.) Bolajoko Aina (MAW, FPSN) Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy and Bio-Pharmacy Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	

2011-2014	Pharm. (Dr.) Ibrahim A. Oreagba Department of Pharmacology, Therapeutics and Toxicology, College of Medicine, University of Lagos	S.G S G
2009-2011	Pharm. (Prof.) Cyril Usifoh (FPSN, FPCPharm.) Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Faculty of Pharmacy University of Benin	
2006- 2009	Pharm. (Dr.) Arinola Joda Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy and Bio- Pharmacy Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	
2003-2006	Dr. Anthony Ogbeche Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	

1999-2003	Pharm. E. N Anyika Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy and Bio- Pharmacy Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	
1996-1999	Dr Ogori Taylor National pharmaceutical advisor, World Health Organisation	
1993-1996	Pharm. (Dr.) Wilson Erhun Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Administration Faculty of Pharmacy Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife	
1992-1993	Pharm. Sam Ohuabunwa Pfizer Specialties Ltd.	
1990-1992	Pharm. (Dr.) K.T Jaiyeoba Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Ibadan	

1986-1990	Pharm. (Dr.) Ndu. D Ifudu Department of Pharm. & Pharm Tech Faculty of Pharmacy University of Lagos	
1981-1983	Pharm. (Dr.) Segun Komolafe Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Ife	
1978- 1981	Dr A. O Adebanjo	
1975-1978	Pharm. Ifeanyi Atueyi	
1973-1975	Mr Peter Ekwunife	
1970-1973	Mr Olayinka Lawal Solarin Chief Executive Officer, Literamed Publications Nigeria Limited, Lagos	